The Home Straight Restaurant 

 

The Home Straight Restaurant is located on the third floor of the Lazarus Stand and boasts star-class service and fabulous food with exquisite views across the racecourse.

 

Package to include:

  • Glass of Prosecco on Arrival
  • Morning Coffee & Danish Pastries Served
  • Hospitality Admission Badge
  • Reserved Table for the day
  • Exclusive Outdoor Viewing Terrace
  • Table Service Drinks (cash bar)
  • Three Course Plated Lunch
  • Reserved table for the day
  • Race Card

 

Dates and Prices 

Saturday 25 January Sky Bet Chase £119.00
Thursday 6 February Winter Jumps Raceday n/a
Wednesday 19 February Winter Jumps Raceday n/a
Friday 28 February 888 Grimthorpe Chase £90.00
Saturday 29 February 888 Grimthorpe Chase £119.00
Thursday 12th March  TBC £90.00
Saturday 28 March UNIBET Lincoln £130.00
Sunday 29 March UNIBET Lincoln Family Fun Day n/a
Friday 24 April Afternoon Flat Racing £119.00
Saturday 25 April Afternoon Flat Racing £119.00
Saturday 2 May Evening Flat Racing £119.00
Saturday 16 May Music Live n/a
Friday 5 June Weston Park Charity Race Evening £119.00
Saturday 6 June Afternoon Flat Racing £130.00
Sunday 14 June DINOCASTER 2 Family Fun Day n/a
Friday 26 June Afternoon Flat Racing £119.00
Saturday 27 June Music Live n/a
Friday 3 July Afternoon Flat Racing £119.00
Thursday 9 July Afternoon Flat Racing £119.00
Saturday 18 July Music Live n/a
Thursday 23 July Evening Flat Racing £119.00
Saturday 1 August Afternoon Flat Racing £130.00
Saturday 15 August Music Live n/a
Friday 23 October Vertem Futurity Trophy £119.00
Saturday 24 October Vertem Futurity Trophy £130.00
Saturday 7 November Winter Flat Raceday £130.00
Friday 27 November Winter Jumps Raceday £90.00
Saturday 28 November Winter Jumps Raceday £119.00
Friday 11 December Winter Jumps Raceday £119.00
Saturday 12 December Winter Jumps Raceday £119.00
Tuesday 29 December Winter Jumps Raceday £119.00

 

All prices per person plus VAT 

 


Contact us for more information or call us on 01484 539432

 

AR Events Ltd
4 Railway Street
Huddersfield
HD1 1JP

Tel: 01484 539432
Email: info@arevents.co.uk